top of page

Best love you quotes


i love you poem

"If I did anything right in my life, it was when I gave my heart to you."

"I'll never finish falling in love with you." "It's amazing how one day someone walks into your life and can't remember how you lived without them." "I love you to the death star and back." "I love you, idiot." quotes "I smile when I think about how much I love you and how it makes me feel." "She is a mermaid, but approach her with caution. Her mind swims at a depth most would drown in." "I want to grow old with you and love you for the rest of my life." "Love is not about sex, going on fancy dates, or showing off. It's about being with a person who makes you happy in a way nobody else can."

"I love making you laugh because for those few seconds, I made you happy and seeing you happy, it makes me happy too." "I love you past the moon and miss you beyond the stars." "Yes, I overthink, but I also over-love." "Sometimes I look at you and wonder how I got to be so damn lucky." "If I could have anyone in the world, it would still be you." "Love you to the moon and back and more than all the stars in the sky." "I fell in love with the way you touched me without using your hands." "Be someone's sunshine when their skies are grey." "I'm a big mess, and that's the last thing you need right now... ... But this mess loves you endlessly." "I love you more than I have ever found a way to say to you."

for i love you quotes for him.....click here


bottom of page